Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
Student union activities board

Life Happens at the Union

Contact Us

SUAB Office
058 Student Union
Stillwater, OK 74078
(405) 744-8977

For general questions, comments, or concerns please email SUAB. For all other inquiries please contact the appropriate committee member below:

Executive Board

Title Name Email
President Julian Thomason julian.thomason@okstate.edu 
Vice President  Trisha McVicker trisha.mcvicker@okstate.edu 
Social Media Director Mariah Mayfield mariah.mayfield@okstate.edu 
Administrative Coordinator Bailey Gower bagower@okstate.edu 

Committee Chairs

Chair Name Email
Cultural, Arts & Social Issues Jessie Wolters jessica.wolters@okstate.edu
Films Micah Jardee njardee@okstate.edu
Leisure and Entertainment Bailey Hall bailey.hall@okstate.edu
Spirit Clare Schmelzenbach clare.schmelzenbach@okstate.edu
Talent Keely Bessire keely.bessire@okstate.edu

Staff

Title Name Email
Advisor Kayla Loper kayla.loper@okstate.edu 
Graduate Assistant Kyndall Weir kyndall.weir@okstate.edu 
 Graduate Assistant Kaitlyn Powell kaitlyn.powell10@okstate.edu