Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
Student union activities board

Life Happens at the Union

Contact Us

Student Union Activities Board Office
058 Student Union
Stillwater, OK 74078

Phone Numbers:
Coordinator Office: (405) 744-7332
Graduate Assistant Office: (405) 744-8977
Manager Office: (405) 744-5213
 
 

The Student Union Activities Board professional and advisory staff is located on the basement of the Oklahoma State Student Union 058 in the Arts, Culture & Entertainment Office.

For general questions, comments, or concerns please email SUAB (suab@okstate.edu). For all other inquiries please contact the appropriate staff or executive member below:


Executive Board

Julian President

President

Julian Thomason
julian.thomason@okstate.edu 
 

Vice President Jessie

Vice President

Jessie Wolters
jessica.wolters@okstate.edu 
 

Social Media Director Micah

Social Media Director

Micah Damon
micah.damon@okstate.edu 
 

Admin Nick

Administrative Coordinator

Nick Kozakis
nicholas.kozakis@okstate.edu 
 

L&E Adriann

Leisure & Entertainment

Adriann Crawford
adriann.crawford@okstate.edu 
 

Films Atira

Films Director

Atira Feliciano
atira.feliciano@okstate.edu 
 

North Dining Kristin

North Dining Activities Director

Kristin Sims
kristin.sims@okstate.edu 
 

Talent Gabe

Talent Director

Gabe Cochran
gabe.cochran@okstate.edu 
 

CSI Shane

Culture & Social Issues Director

Shane Swift
grant.swift@okstate.edu 
 

Spirit Gabby

Spirit Director

Gabby Rubalcava
gabby.rubalcava@okstate.edu 
 
 

 

Staff

Manager Kayla

Arts, Culture & Entertainment Manager

Kayla Loper
kayla.loper@okstate.edu
 

Vu

Arts, Culture & Entertainment Coordinator

Matt Vu
matt.vu@okstate.edu 
 
GA Will;

Graduate Assistant

Will McAfee
wmcafee@okstate.edu 
GA Alex

Graduate Assistant

Alex Calzaretta
alex.calzaretta@okstate.edu
 

Line Break