Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
Student union activities board

Life Happens at the Union

SUAB Executive Board

SUAB Exec 2018

Executive Board

Title Name Email
President Julian Thomason julian.thomason@okstate.edu
Vice President Trisha McVicker trisha.mcvicker@okstate.edu
Social Media Coordinator Mariah Mayfield mariah.mayfield@okstate.edu
Administrative Coordinator Bailey Gower bagower@okstate.edu

 

Committee Chairs

Chair Name Email
Cultural, Arts & Social Issues Jessie Wolters jessica.wolters@okstate.edu 
Films Micah Jardee njardee@okstate.edu 
Leisure and Entertainment Bailey Hall bailey.hall@okstate.edu 
Spirit Clare Schmelzenbach clare.schmelzenbach@okstate.edu 
Talent Keely Bessire keely.bessire@okstate.edu